Leadership | Boys & Girls Clubs Of Ada County

Leadership

Administrative

Colleen Braga
Executive Director
colleen@adaclubs.org

Joey Schueler
Director of Operations
joey@adaclubs.org

Jodi Gempler
Director of Development
jodi@adaclubs.org

Kandis Schneehagen
Director of Administration
kandis@adaclubs.org

Theresa Worl
Director of Marketing
theresa@adaclubs.org

Cristina Silver
Administrative Assistant
cristina@adaclubs.org

Kevin Garrett
Director of Technology
kevin@adaclubs.org

Danny Stoddard
Director of Nutrition
danny@adaclubs.org

Meridian Club

Darnisha Orcutt
Unit Director
darnisha@adaclubs.org

Melissa Khampha
Membership Services Coordinator
melissa@adaclubs.org

Dynisha Smith
Year 1 Coordinator
dynisha@adaclubs.org

Lindsay Blaser
Teen Coordinator
lindsay@adaclubs.org

Kuna Club

Ben Gangwer
Site Director
ben@adaclubs.org

Moseley Center

Noel Bolduc
Unit Director
noel@adaclubs.org

Anne Westfall
Program Director
anne@adaclubs.org

Alyssa Spiering
Membership Services Coordinator
alyssa@adaclubs.org

Shannon Westergard
Year 1 Coordinator
shannon@adaclubs.org