Leadership & Staff

Leadership Team

Colleen Braga  |  Executive Director
Colleen@adaclubs.org

Kandis Schneehagen  |  Director of Administration
Kandis@adaclubs.org

Henley Blick  |  Donor Services Coordinator
Henley@adaclubs.org

Jodi Gempler  |  Director of Development
Jodi@adaclubs.org

Darnisha Orcutt  |  Director of Programs
Darnisha@adaclubs.org

Tracy Yost  |  Director of Nutrition
Tracy@adaclubs.org

Jenn Broncheau  |  Director of Transportation
Jenn@adaclubs.org

Robyn Ure  |  Director of Operations
RobynU@adaclubs.org

Tim O’Donnell  |  Director of Marketing
Tim@adaclubs.org

Kevin Garrett  |  Director of Technology
Kevin@adaclubs.org

Director Team

Moseley Center (Garden City)

Anne Westfall  |  Unit Director
Anne@adaclubs.org

RaAnna Rivas  |  Program Director
RaAnna@adaclubs.org

Peregrine Elementary (Meridian)

Merissa Gonzales |  Site Director
Merissa@adaclubs.org

Hawthorne Elementary (Boise)

Sarah Hazen  |  Site Director
Sarah@adaclubs.org

Meridian Club

Kevin Stalker  |  Unit Director
KevinS@adaclubs.org

Sage Schneider  |  Program Director
Sage@adaclubs.org

Desert Sage Elementary (SW Boise)

April Albizo  |  Site Director
April@adaclubs.org

Director of Club Support

Cameron Bonds  |  Substitute Director
Cameron@adaclubs.org

Kuna Club

Eric Henderson  |  Unit Director
Eric@adaclubs.org

Cori Norton  |  Program Director
Cori@adaclubs.org

Koelsch Elementary (Boise)

Anne Westfall  |  Unit Director
Anne@adaclubs.org

Horizon Elementary (Boise)

Julianna Jones |  Site Director
Julianna@adaclubs.org

Translate »