Leadership & Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Colleen Braga  |  Executive Director
colleen@adaclubs.org

Jodi Gempler  |  Director of Development
jodi@adaclubs.org

Joey Schueler  |  Director of Operations
joey@adaclubs.org

Kandis Schneehagen  |  Director of Administration
kandis@adaclubs.org

Theresa Worl  |  Director of Marketing
theresa@adaclubs.org

Cristina Silver  |  Administrative Assistant/Community Partnership Liaison
cristina@adaclubs.org

Kevin Garrett  |  Director of Technology
kevin@adaclubs.org

Tracy Yost  |  Director of Nutrition
tracy@adaclubs.org

CLUBS

BOISE / GARDEN CITY

Moseley Center

Noel Bolduc  |  Unit Director
noel@adaclubs.org

Anne Westfall  |  Program Director
anne@adaclubs.org

Olivia Agrusa  |  Membership Services Coordinator
olivia@adaclubs.org

RaAnna Rivas  |  KinderClub Lead Coordinator
raanna@adaclubs.org

MERIDIAN

Meridian Club

Darnisha Orcutt  |  Unit Director
darnisha@adaclubs.org

Henley Blick  |  Programs Director
henley@adaclubs.org

Emory Anich-Gutierrez  |  Membership Services Coordinator
emory@adaclubs.org

Sage Schneider  |  KinderClub Lead Coordinator
sage@adaclubs.org

KUNA

Kuna Club

Ben Gangwer  |  Site Director
ben@adaclubs.org

Satellite Sites

Peregrine Elementary (Meridian)

Wendy Heidrich  |  Site Director
wendy@adaclubs.org

Dana Cipriano |  Program Manager
dana@adaclubs.org

Hawthorne Elementary (Boise)

Alyssa Spiering  |  Site Director
alyssa@adaclubs.org

Desert Sage Elementary (SW Boise)

Wendy Heidrich  |  Site Director
wendy@adaclubs.org

Sarah Hazen  |  Program Manager
Sarah@adaclubs.org

Koelsch Elementary (Boise)

Ben Gangwer  |  Site Director
ben@adaclubs.org

Andre Forte  |  Program Manager
andre@adaclubs.org