Leadership & Staff

Administrative Staff

Colleen Braga  |  Executive Director
colleen@adaclubs.org

Jodi Gempler  |  Director of Development
jodi@adaclubs.org

Joey Schueler  |  Director of Operations
joey@adaclubs.org

Kandis Schneehagen  |  Director of Administration
kandis@adaclubs.org

Theresa Worl  |  Director of Marketing
theresa@adaclubs.org

Cristina Silver  |  Administrative Assistant/Community Partnership Liaison
cristina@adaclubs.org

Darnisha Orcutt  |  Director of Programs
darnisha@adaclubs.org

Kevin Garrett  |  Director of Technology
kevin@adaclubs.org

Tracy Yost  |  Director of Nutrition
tracy@adaclubs.org

Club Staff

Moseley Center

Anne Westfall  |  Unit Director
anne@adaclubs.org

RaAnna Rivas  |  Program Director
raanna@adaclubs.org

Katie Clauer  |  Membership Services Coordinator
katie@adaclubs.org

Meridian Club

Noah Hills  |  Unit Director
noah@adaclubs.org

Olivia Agrusa  |  Programs Director
olivia@adaclubs.org

Emory Anich-Gutierrez  |  Membership Services Coordinator
emory@adaclubs.org

April Albizo  |  KinderClub Lead Coordinator
april@adaclubs.org

Kuna Club

Ben Gangwer  |  Unit Director
ben@adaclubs.org

Satellite Site Staff

Peregrine Elementary (Meridian)

Wendy Heidrich  |  Site Director
wendy@adaclubs.org

Dana Cipriano |  Program Manager
dana@adaclubs.org

Hawthorne Elementary (Boise)

Alyssa Spiering  |  Site Director
alyssa@adaclubs.org

Desert Sage Elementary (SW Boise)

Wendy Heidrich  |  Site Director
wendy@adaclubs.org

Sarah Hazen  |  Program Manager
Sarah@adaclubs.org

Koelsch Elementary (Boise)

Nicole Nsa  |  Site Director
nicole@adaclubs.org