Leadership | Boys & Girls Clubs Of Ada County

Leadership

Administrative

Colleen Braga
Executive Director
colleen@adaclubs.org

Joey Schueler
Director of Operations
joey@adaclubs.org

Jodi Gempler
Director of Development
jodi@adaclubs.org

Kandis Schneehagen
Director of Administration
kandis@adaclubs.org

Theresa Worl
Executive Assistant
theresa@adaclubs.org

Support Staff

Kevin Garrett
Director of Technology
kevin@adaclubs.org

Danny Stoddard
Director of Nutrition
danny@adaclubs.org

Heath Dreger
Director of Athletics
heath@adaclubs.org

Meridian Club

Robyn Ure
Unit Director
robyn@adaclubs.org

Dynisha Smith
Program Director
dynisha@adaclubs.org

Katie Lamb
Membership Services Coordinator
katie@adaclubs.org

Stephanie Lovell
Year 1 Coordinator
stephanie@adaclubs.org

Lindsay Blaser
Teen Coordinator
lindsay@adaclubs.org

Kuna Club

Ben Gangwer
Site Director
ben@adaclubs.org

Moseley Center

Noel Bolduc
Unit Director
noel@adaclubs.org

Anne Westfall
Program Director
anne@adaclubs.org

Alyssa Spiering
Membership Services Coordinator
alyssa@adaclubs.org

Debra Shaw
Year 1 Coordinator
debra@adaclubs.org

Connor Heikkila
Teen Coordinator
connor@adaclubs.org

Hawthorne Club

Stephanie Lovell
Site Director
stephanie@adaclubs.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This